National Investment Bank Ghana - Financial Services

Established in March 22, 1963, the National Investment Bank Ltd. was the first development bank in Ghana to promote and strengthen rapid industrialization in all sectors of the Ghanaian economy. NIB Ltd. now operates as a universal bank in focusing on development/commercial banking activities.

Their Services:
CORPORATE BANKING
Bancassurance - Employers Liability
Bancassurance - Imex Insurance
Bancassurance - Loan Protection Accounts
Companies Under Companies Act
Societies, Clubs & Associations
Sole Proprietorship
RETAIL BANKING
Bancassurance
Bancassurance - Auto Insurance
Bancassurance - Home Insurance
Bancassurance - Life Protector
Bancassurance - Mortgage Protection Accounts
Bancassurance - Personal Accident Insurance
Home Bound Account
Joint Account
Local Money Transfers
Personal Loans
Savings Account
Trust Account
INTERNATIONAL BANKING
Foreign Currency Account (FCA)
Foreign Exchage Account (FXA)
INVESTMENTS
Call Deposit
Fixed Deposit (FDRS)
Gilt Edge Securities
Investment Advisory Services
Treasury Bills
ELECTRONIC BANKING
Cashlink ATM
E-Zwich
OnLine Banking
OTHER SERVICES
Bancassurance - How To Apply
Bankers Draft
Biometric Passport Form Sales
DSTV Payment Services
Mobile Cash Collection
NLA Fast Pay Services
Safe Custody
Water Bill Payment
DEVELOPMENT BANKING
Overdraft Facilities

Branches and ATM Locations:

Ashanti Region:
Kumasi - Central (Kejetia)
Kumasi Central Branch P. O. Box PMB, Kumasi
Tel: +233-3220-81800-2
Fax: + 233-3220-81803
kumasi.central@nib-ghana.com

Kumasi - Kumasi Main (Adum)
Kumasi Main Branch P. O. Box 1294, Kumasi
Tel: +233-32 20 - 25188/25635
Fax: +233-32 20-27198

kumasi.main@nib-ghana.com    
ATM: yes

Obuasi
Obuasi Branch P. O. Box 1067, Obuasi, Adansi
Tel: +233-32 25-41273/41274/41276
Fax: +233-32 25-41277
obuasi@nib-ghana.com


Brong Ahafo Region:

Wenchi
Wenchi Branch P. O. Box 233, Wenchi
Tel: +233-35 20-92096
Fax: +233-652-22380
wenchi@nib-ghana.com

Techiman
Techiman Branch P. O. Box TM 741, Techiman
Tel: +233-35 25-91064 to 6
Fax: +233- 35 25 - 22384
techiman@nib-ghana.com

Sunyani
Sunyani Branch P. O. Box 389, Sunyani
Tel: +233-35 20- 27217/27353/27089
Fax: +233-35 20-27128
sunyani@nib-ghana.com
ATM: Yes

Kintampo
Kintampo Branch P. O. Box 214, Kintampo
Tel: +233 -35 20-92042
Fax: +233-35 20-92042
kintampo@nib-ghana.com


Central Region:
Cape Coast
P. O. Box 397
Tel: +233-3321- 32649/32009/34576
Fax: +233-3321- 32009
cape-coast@nib-ghana.com
ATM: Yes

Dunkwa On Offin
P. O. Box 20, Dunkwa On Offin
Tel: +233-3322-28229/28449
Fax: +233-3322-28510
dunkwa@nib-ghana.com
ATM: Yes

Eastern Region:
Koforidua
Koforidua Branch P. O. Box 106, Koforidua
Tel: +233-3420 - 22600/23093 +233-28-9527294
Fax: +233-3420-22676
koforidua@nib-ghana.com

Oda
Oda Branch P. O. Box 296, Oda
Tel: +233 - 882 - 2861 to 3
Fax: +233 - 882 - 2864
oda@nib-ghana.com

Greater Accra Region:
Tema - Community 9
Tema Community 9 Branch C/o Tema Branch P.M.B. Tema
Tel: + 233-030 3-311202 -4
Fax: + 233-030 3-311324
temac9@nib-ghana.com

Tema - Tema Main
Tema Branch P.M.B., Tema
Tel: +233-22 - 204531/203305
Fax: +233-22-202205
moree@nib-ghana.com

Winneba Road
Winneba Road Branch C/o Accra Main Branch P. O. Box 3726, Accra
Tel: +233-0302-850905/6
Fax: +233-0302-850907
winneba@nib-ghana.com
ATM : Yes

Abeka
Abeka Branch c/o Accra Main Branch P. O. Box GP 3726, Accra
Tel: + 233-21-400113/400157/406080
Fax: + 233-21-416190
abeka@nib-ghana.com
ATM : Yes

Accra Main
Accra Main Branch
Tel: + 233-0302-661725
Fax: + 233-0302-661713
accra@nib-ghana.com
ATM : Yes

Accra - International Banking
International Banking P. O. Box GP 3726, Accra
Tel: +233-0302-661733/ +233-0302-246682/79
Fax: +233-0302-673124
foreign@nib-ghana.com

North Industrial Area
North Industrial Area Branch C/o Accra Main Branch P. O. Box GP 3726, Accra
Tel: + 233 -28- 9548324
Fax: + 233-0302-247754
nia@nib-ghana.com

Osu
Osu Mail Bag, Accra
Tel: +233-0302 -770296/ +233-28-9548301-3
Fax: +233-0302 -770287
osu@nib-ghana.com
ATM : Yes

Spintex Road
Spintex Road Branch C/o Accra Main Branch P. O. Box GP 3726, Accra
Tel: + 233-0302- 814093/4/6
Fax: + 233-0302-814095
spintex@nib-ghana.com
ATM : Yes


Adenta
C/o Accra Main Branch P. O. Box GP 3726, Accra
Tel: +233-21 � 519349 - 51
Fax: + 233-21- 519350
adenta@nib-ghana.com
ATM : Yes

Tema Harbour Area
Harbour Area Branch P.M.B., Tema
Tel: +233-0303- 200474/78/79
Fax: +233-0303-200480
harbour.area@nib-ghana.com

Dansoman Agency
Dansoman Agency Tel:+233(30)2312763 fax:+233(30)2312762
Tel: +233(30)2312763/+233244341332
Fax: +233(30)2312762

Northern Region:
Tamale
Tamale Branch P. 0. Box 400, Tamale
Tel: +233-3720 - 22420 / 22738 / 22106
Fax: +233-3720-22403
tamale@nib-ghana.com
ATM: Yes

Upper East Region:
Bolgatanga
bolgatanga Tel:+233(38)2023481/22738/22106 Fax:+233(38)2023483
Tel: +233(38)2023481/22738/22106
Fax: +233(38)2023483
bolgatanga@nib-ghana.com
ATM: Yes

Upper West Region:
Wa
Wa Branch P. O. Box 365, Wa
Tel: +233-3920-20850/3
Fax: +233-3920-20853
wa@nib-ghana.com

Volta Region:
Ho
Ho Branch P. O. Box 303, Ho
Tel: +233-3620-26401
Fax: +233-3620-26694
ho@nib-ghana.com

Western Region:
Takoradi
Takoradi Branch P. O. Box 609, Takorad
Tel: +233-3120- 24601/22962
Fax: +233-3120-24701
ATM: yes

Tarkwa
Tarkwa Tel:03123-21851/21848/9 Fax:03123-21854
Tel: 03123-21851/21848/9
Fax: 03123-21854
tarkwa@nib-ghana.com

Location:
National Investment Bank Limited
37 Kwame Nkrumah Avenue
P. O. Box GP 3726
Accra.
Telephones and Fax
Main Lines: +233-302-661701 - 10
Fax: +233-302-661730/673124/673114
Swift: NIBGGHAC